Vision

Keystone Church exists to help people know and follow Jesus

Values

We stand in awe of God’s Word

God’s word is alive and it changes everything.

We are a spiritual family

God builds the church and our lives in the context of relationships.

We give like it all belongs to God

Everything we own is a gift. We joyfully give back our time, talents, and treasure to build his kingdom.

We expect God to be among us

As we worship we eagerly anticipate the presence and work of God in our life.

We are works in progress

Nobody is perfect, but we should all be growing as we follow Jesus.

We are on the move

We live by risk-taking faith to follow Jesus. We want to see his kingdom make an impact in our community and around the world.

We reach the next generation

We are a multi-generational church who loves and  intentionally reaches the next generation.

We share leadership

We empower multiple voices to lead and serve our church. We call it plurality.

We live and act for the glory of God

Everything we do is to make God famous.

Beliefs

Below is a true yet simplified version of our beliefs. It captures the basic contours of our theology. For a more comprehensive statement, please download our full Statement of Faith.

Leadership

Pastoral Staff

Todd Wallace

Worship & Community Pastor

todd@keystonelife.com
Austin Wadlow

Salt Director & Teaching Pastor

austin@keystonelife.com

Ministry Staff

Jessi Bartello

Pathway & CG Coordinator (PT)

jessi@keystonelife.com
Betty Baker

Outreach Coordinator (PT)

betty@keystonelife.com
Abby Crawford

Sr. Office Coordinator & Assistant

abby@keystonelife.com
Jared Lee

Worship Ministry Lead

jared@keystonelife.com
Rebekah Keil

Events Coordinator (PT)

rebekah@keystonelife.com
Ben Bradley

Communications Lead (PT)

ben@keystonelife.com

Elders

2018-Staff-Brent-Minter
Brent Minter

Lead Pastor

2018-Staff-Todd-Wallace
Todd Wallace

Worship & Community Pastor

2018-Staff-Austin-Wadlow
Austin Wadlow

Salt Director & Teaching Pastor

2018-Staff-Tom-Butler
Tom Butler

Elder

2018-Staff-Steve-Ross
Steve Ross

Elder

2018-Staff-Phillip-Ramsey
Phillip Ramsey

Elder

2018-Staff-Randy-Woodbury
Randy Woodbury

Elder